Make your own free website on Tripod.com

2011 Jr. Olympic Practice Schedule

Mini Camp Info and Schedule

Date Place 5:00-6:30 

Practice Players

 

17s &18s  

15s & 16s

Sun. Dec. 12  Monroeville Sports Center 8:45-11:45  8:45-11:45 
Sun. Dec. 19 Monroeville Sports Center 8:45-11:45  8:45-11:45
 
Thurs. Jan. 6 Monroeville Sports Center      5:00-6:30 PP 5:00-7:00  6:00-8:00
Sun. Jan 9 YMCA, Rt. 286 Plum, Pa   3:00-5:00 3:00-5:00
Thurs. Jan. 13 Monroeville Sports Center    5:00-6:30 PP 5:00-7:00    6:00-8:00
Sun. Jan. 16 YMCA   3:00-5:00 3:00-5:00
Thurs. Jan. 20 Monroeville Sports Center      5:00-6:30 PP 5:00-7:00   6:00-8:00
Sun. Jan 23 YMCA 3:00-5:00 3:00-5:00
Thurs. Jan. 27 Monroeville Sports Center      5:00-6:30 PP 5:00-7:00  6:00-8:00
Sun. Jan 30 YMCA 3:00-5:00 3:00-5:00
Thurs. Feb. 3 Monroeville Sports Center     5:00-6:30 PP 5:00-7:00   6:00-8:00
Sun. Feb 6 YMCA 3:00-5:00 3:00-5:00
Thurs. Feb. 10 Monroeville Sports Center      5:00-6:30 PP 5:00-7:00  6:00-8:00
Sun. Feb 13 YMCA 3:00-5:00 3:00-5:00
Thurs. Feb. 17 Monroeville Sports Center      5:00-6:30 PP 5:00-7:00   6:00-8:00
Sun. Feb 20 YMCA 3:00-5:00 3:00-5:00
Thurs. Feb. 24 Monroeville Sports Center     5:00-6:30 PP 5:00-7:00   6:00-8:00
Sun. Feb 27 YMCA 3:00-5:00 3:00-5:00
Thurs. March 3 Monroeville Sports Center      5:00-6:30 PP 5:00-7:00  6:00-8:00
Sun. March 6 YMCA 3:00-5:00 3:00-5:00
Thurs. March 10 Monroeville Sports Center      5:00-6:30 PP 5:00-7:00  6:00-8:00
Sun. March 13 Monroevill Sports Center NO YMCA 10am-12pm 10am12pm
Thurs. March 17 Monroeville Sports Center     5:00-6:30 PP 5:00-7:00    6:00-8:00
Sun. March 20 YMCA 3:00-5:00 3:00-5:00
Thurs. March 24 Monroeville Sports Center      5:00-6:30 PP 5:00-7:00  6:00-8:00
Sun. March 27 YMCA 3:00-5:00 3:00-5:00
Thurs. April 7 Monroeville Sports Center      5:00-6:30 PP 5:00-7:00  6:00-8:00
Thurs. April 14 Monroeville Sports Center     5:00-7:00   6:00-8:00
Thurs. April 21 Monroeville Sports Center   5:00-7:00   6:00-8:00

Northeast Qualifier (Baltimore) Tourney Practices

   

April  Monroeville Sports Center  
 April  Monroeville Sports Center
 April  Monroeville Sports Center

 

 

Home

Team Rosters

Practice Driving Directions

Tournament Schedule

Contact us